प्रयास आखिरी सांस तक करना चाहिए, या तो लक्ष्य हासिल होगा या अनुभव दोनों ही बातें अच्छी है.

February 12, 2014

Designation - Name .......2014

Designation    - Name                                               

                  Chairperson Prasar Bharati Board – Smt. Mrinal Pandey                                           

            Chief of the Naval Staff – Admiral Devendra Kumar Joshi                                                  


  Chief of the Air Staff – Air Chief Marshal Norman Anil KumarBrowne                                             

                             Chairman Space Commission and ISRO – Dr. K. Radhakrishnan                                                  


                    hairman, National Commission on Farmers (NCF) – Dr. M.S. Swaminathan                                             

                     Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission – Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia                                                  


                                        Chairman, National Statistical Commission – Dr. Pronob Sen                                             

                                  Principal Scientific Advisor to the Govt. – Dr. R. Chidambaram                                                  

 Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission and Secretary, Dept of Atomic Energy. – Dr. R. K. Sinha                                             

                 Chairperson, Central Board of Direct Taxes(CBDT) – Dr. Sudha Sharma                                                  


                                            Chairman Delhi Metro Rail – Dr. Sudhir Krishna                                             

                                      Election Commissioner – Dr. Syed Nasim Ahmad Zaidi                                                  


                                 Chairman, 13th Finance Commission – Dr. Vijay Kelkar                                             

              Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research – Dr. Vishwa Mohan Katoch                                                  


                                        Chairman 14th Finance Commission – Dr. Y. V. Reddy                                             

                                          Chief of the Army Staff – General Vikram Singh                                                  


         President, National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission – Justice D. K. Jain                                             

         Chairperson, National Human Rights Commission – Justice K.G. Balakrishnan                                                  


                                               Chief Justice of India – Justice P. Sathasivam                                             

Chairman, National Commission for Backward Classes – Justice Vangala Eswaraiah                                                  


                             Chief of the Integrated Defence Staff – Lieutenant General Anil Chait                                             

        Prime Minister of India (Chairman of Planing Commission) – Manmohan Singh                                                  


                                               Vice President – Mohammad Hamid Ansari                                             

                                 Director, Research and Analytical Wing (RAW) – Mr. Alok Joshi                                                  


                                                 Chairman, SSC – Mr. Amitava Bhattacharyya                                             

                                           Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha) – Mr. Arun Jaitley                                                  


                    Chairperson, Competition Commission of India (CCI) – Mr. Ashok Chawla                                             

                         President, Indian National Academy of Engineering – Mr. Baldev Raj                                                  

            Register General and Census Commissioner of India – Mr. C. Chandramouli                                             

       Director General of the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) – Mr. Chandrajit Banerjee